Where Does Hope Lead Us?

DSC00532

Have you ever hoped for something so long that it made you wonder if it would ever come to pass? I know I have and yet something caused me to hang on for dear life. Now at times this may take you down the wrong road, but most often it leads you to the fulfillment of that which is hoped for!

I have experienced this many times. Once I held a hope for over 30 years that finally came to pass, another over 15. These were things I wanted with all my heart, things that were good for all involved. I am a firm believer that hope leads us to beautiful places, even if there are twists and turns in the road.

How about you?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Looking for the Light
    Jul 25, 2014 @ 16:47:56

    Thank you for stopping by my blog today. I am following you. Just the short time I spent on the site you highlight difficult stories, luckily many have a happy ending. If not happy yet, they need to know they are survivors. They have the strength to overcome anything in their path, much wiser to. I am reblogging the post, my readers might benefit from. Have a great day. šŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Tammy Taylor
    Jul 26, 2014 @ 07:56:46

    Thank you so much for your support Looking for the Light! I believe we are all looking for the light and in need of Hope! Many blessings to you! šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

